219
197 shares, 219 points





How do you rank up on Pinterest? How do I get my primary rank on Pinterest? What is crucial side for rating on Pinterest? Here are 6 steps to rating on the prime of Pinterest search outcomes. 📌 Sign up for my FREE Masterclass: https://nadaliebardo.com/pinperfect-masterclass/

#Pinterestsearch engine optimisation #PinterestSuggestions #Pinterest

CLICK TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/bK7bE

🎬 SUBSCRIBE FOR NEW VIDEOS EVERY FRIDAY: https://bit.ly/nadaliebardoyoutube

📚 RESOURCES MENTIONED:
○ Pinterest Pin Best Practices: https://business.pinterest.com/en/creative-best-practices/
○ Free Masterclass: https://nadaliebardo.com/pinperfect-masterclass/
○ Evolving Search: https://medium.com/pinterest-engineering/evolving-search-recommendations-on-pinterest-136e26e0468a
○ Hybrid Search: https://medium.com/pinterest-engineering/hybrid-search-building-a-textual-and-visual-discovery-experience-at-pinterest-8527ba9728a9
○ Create or Convert Business Account: https://help.pinterest.com/en/business/article/get-a-business-account
○ Claim Your Domain: https://help.pinterest.com/en/business/article/claim-your-website
○ Rich Pins: https://help.pinterest.com/en/business/article/rich-pins
○ Social Warfare: https://nadaliebardo.com/socialwarfare
○ Grow Social Pro by Mediavine: https://nadaliebardo.com/growsocialpro
○ Get PinInspector: https://nadaliebardo.com/pininspector
○ The evolution of search at Pinterest: https://medium.com/pinterest-engineering/the-evolution-of-search-at-pinterest-c69e78ff2698
○ Understanding Pins by means of key phrase extraction: https://medium.com/pinterest-engineering/understanding-pins-through-keyword-extraction-40cf94214c18
○ Tailwind Communities: https://nadaliebardo.com/tailwind
○ Join My Communities right here: https://nadaliebardo.com/pin-with-me/
○ SearchSage https://medium.com/pinterest-engineering/searchsage-learning-search-query-representations-at-pinterest-654f2bb887fc

➕ RELATED VIDEOS:
🕵🏽‍♀️ How to Find Keywords for Pinterest https://youtu.be/CrIZ9XgqJHs
🤐 Secrets to Writing Pin Titles: https://youtu.be/85GYxBKTAUk
💬 COPY My Pin Description FORMULA https://youtu.be/BpzaWSpYvHo

📌 PINTEREST TOOLS I USE:
○ Graphic Design Tool (Canva): https://nadaliebardo.com/canva
○ Pinterest Scheduler + Communities (Tailwind): https://nadaliebardo.com/tailwind
○ Pinterest + Social Share Plugin (SocialWarfare): https://nadaliebardo.com/socialwarfare
○ Pinterest Pin Plugin for Food Bloggers (Tasty Pins): https://nadaliebardo.com/tastypins
○ Social Media Scheduler (SmarterQueue): https://nadaliebardo.com/smarterqueue
○ Advanced Graphic Design Tool (Photoshop): https://nadaliebardo.com/photoshop

🙋🏽 COME SAY HI!
○ Email: data@nadaliebardo.com
○ Website: https://nadaliebardo.com
○ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/nadaliebardo
○ Facebook: https://www.fb.com/nadaliebardo
○ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nadaliebardo
○ Twitter: https://twitter.com/nadaliebardo
○ Blog: https://itsallyouboo.com
○ Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/bossblogcollective

➕ SHOP MY PINTEREST PRODUCTS!
💁🏽 https://nadaliebardo.teachable.com/
○ Idea Pin Starter Kit: https://nadaliebardo.com/ideapinstarterkit
○ Video Pin Starter Kit: https://nadaliebardo.com/videopinstarterkit
○ Pinterest Popular: https://nadaliebardo.com/pinterestpopular
○ Next Level Pin Designs: https://nadaliebardo.com/nextlevelpindesigns
○ Pin Template Starter Kit: https://nadaliebardo.com/pintemplatestarterkit

Hey bosses! I’m Nadalie Bardo and I’m right here that will help you launch and stage up your web site’s visitors with Pinterest. For the final 4 years, I’ve organically grown my private growth weblog, It’s All You Boo’s attain and affect for FREE with simply Pinterest and search engine optimisation. As a Pinterest x Blogging Coach, I’m devoted to serving to blogs, companies, and types like yours slay their objectives of extra visitors, extra subscribers, and extra gross sales.

DISCLAIMER: Links included on this description is perhaps affiliate hyperlinks. If you buy a services or products with the hyperlinks that I present I’ll obtain a small fee. There isn’t any further cost to you! This helps assist the channel and permits me to proceed to make movies identical to this one. I solely suggest merchandise that I exploit, love, or create myself. Thank you on your assist!

💲 JOIN MY AFFILIATE PROGRAM + EARN 40% COMMISSION on referred gross sales:
https://nadaliebardo.teachable.com/p/join-my-affiliate-program

0:00 Want to rank #1 on Pinterest?
0:58 What Is Search Engine search engine optimisation?
01:45 Pinterest Is a Visual Search Engine
3:07 #1: Set Up A Business Account
4:17 #2: Choose A Keyword
6:49 Find Related Keywords Too
7:33 #3: Create Your Content
10:06 #4: Pinterest Pin Design
11:26: Color Matters For Search Ranking
14:28 #5: Optimizing for Pinterest search engine optimisation
17:19 #6: Pin Engagement
18:57 How Do You Get Pin Engagement?
22:08 How Long Does it Take to Rank In Pinterest Search Results?
23:04 Why Bad Pins Lank In Search Results
23:39 Conclusion To Ranking #1 On Pinterest .

rank on pinterest,pinterest advertising and marketing,pinterest search engine marketing 2021, rank primary on Pinterest, drive visitors with pinterest,pinterest for enterprise,key phrase rating on pinterest, analysis key phrases on pinterest,pinterest hacks,pinterest key phrases,pinterest key phrase concentrating on,pinterest titles,pinterest technique,pinterest search engine marketing,pinterest search engine marketing,pinterest ideas, use pinterest,pinterest search engine marketing ideas,Nadalie Bardo,Pinterest Coach


Like it? Share with your friends!

219
197 shares, 219 points

What's Your Reaction?

confused confused
0
confused
lol lol
0
lol
hate hate
0
hate
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win